Meanwhile in the land of parkas, igloos and dog sleds :)


Check our Canadian awesomeness baby! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Sunny blue skies today 🙂

Loving it!

About Bemused

Adult onset rapid cycling Bipolar II, PTSD, Agoraphobic, Social anxiety disorder...triggered by a Trauma in 2010. I am also estranged from my immediate family. Complete Dog-Nerd.
This entry was posted in Bemused Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meanwhile in the land of parkas, igloos and dog sleds :)

  1. HA! You must be in BC because the temperature here in Quebec looks nothing like that. :(( Today the windchill factor has us at -32 celsius… brrrrrr.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bemused says:

      I am as far West as one can travel in Canada and not have permafrost lol.

      We have had the warmest winter since about 2006-2007. Quite literally I am in shorts & T-Shirt. My bulbs are coming up. The other day I saw a gal in flip-flops already. In Feb-early March we usually still have frozen water hoses and thick winter coats on.

      Ya’ll out there in the East are getting the cold weather for all of us 😦 Hope it warms up for you soon.

      Like

Leave a comment